COMPLETE AGENT LIST
Agent Name Contact Phone Email Address
Guy K. Tamashiro 808.375.8300 guy@westoahurealty.com
Amado "Sam" Quemado (808) 688-4002 aquemado48@gmail.com
ANDREA TANTOCO (808)676-8858 andrea@2020propertieshi.com
Tommy Manglallan (808)676-8858 tmanglallan@hotmail.com
KRISTEN HONG (808)676-8858 kh.227@hotmail.com
WYRLO VER 808-676-8858 willow3ra@gmail.com
Zenaida W. Lopez 808.256.3519 realtorzenny@gmail.com
Dominick A. Patacsil 808.561.7812 dominickpatacsil@gmail.com
Roy H. Ninomiya 808.542.5355 croy4homes@gmail.com
Ernest W. C. Tong 808.676.8858 worealty@westoahurealty.com
Carylene Parubrub Furtado 808.271.9336 caryfurtado@gmail.com
David T. Dahilig 808.676.8858 davedahil@yahoo.com
Debbie Park 808.221.0708 djypark@aol.com
Deborah Castro 808. 330.4375 debihawaii@hotmail.com
Donna Feliciano 808.780.6630 donna_feliciano64@hotmail.con
Gloria Tandal 808.754.0294 tandals@aol.com
Hezelyn W. Lopez 808.383.3304 hezelynlopez@gmail.com
Isabel Rivera Phu 808.223.2888 isabelphu@gmail.com
Jeffrey Wrightington 808.781.7624 jwrightington@gmail.com
Jo Ann Israel 808.990.8869 joannisrael@gmail.com
Linda Y Denault 808. 389.2021 linda@westoahurealty.com
Lilia Edna Bautista 808.306.1218 lazarte808@yahoo.com
Marcelina M Silvester-Thomas 808. 386.6244 agentmarciel@cs.com
Maria 'Tess' Galdiano 808.228.0190 tgaldianorealty@gmail.com
Marilou Palisoc Duldulao 808.781.5207 mpalisoc@hawaii.rr.com
Nancy Hata 808.741.3025 ncaasi@hawaii.rr.com
Nainiu Fakava 808.428.6363 coyoteatkunia@gmail.com
Oscar Isidro 808. 845.0665 Oscar.Isidro@securitasinc.com
Prescila A de Jesus 808.724.2502 precy8813@gmail.com
Rafael D. Baniaga 808.295.2400 rafael@rdbhi.com
Robert Zahar 808.387.9905 kapolei4you@yahoo.com
Song H. Chun 808.284.3432 song@westoahurealty.com
Susan L Ching 808. 676.8858
Susana Concepcion 808.391.8327 sconcepcion@hawaii.rr.com
Thelma S Munoz 808.375.7672 realtor688@hotmail.com
Timothy M. DeMello 808.497.0722 demellogroup@yahoo.com
Virgilio Tabugadir 808.389.2948 vtabuga@gmail.com
Wilhelm JK Bailey 808. 228.9236 realestate@wjkbailey.com
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Property Management in Waipahu HI